لمحة عن الشركة - زعيم الدقيقة المحدودة

ملف الشركة

DSCF9070
DSCF9075

أنشئت في عام 2007، زعيم الدقيقة (هويتشو) المحدودة هي مؤسسة دولية دمج R & D والإنتاج والمبيعات. ونحن أساسا إنتاج السيارات شقة، المحرك الخطي، فرش السيارات، Coreless السيارات، SMD السيارات، والهواء والنمذجة المحرك، محرك التباطؤ وهلم جرا، وكذلك السيارات الصغيرة في تطبيق متعدد المجال.

 

 

 

 

 

وأدخلت بشكل مستمر موظفي الإدارة المتميز. لقد مرت ISO9001: 2015 الدولي نظام إدارة الجودة، ISO14001: 2015 نظام إدارة البيئة وOHSAS18001: 2011 نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية، لضمان تفوق جودة المنتج واستقرار أداء المنتج، وتشكيل القدرة التنافسية من تلقاء نفسها خصائص، الذي يرسي الأساس للشركة لتصبح الشركة الرائدة في صناعة.

مع "العميل العليا، والجودة أولا" هو الهدف و "الصدق والكفاءة المهنية، عالية الجودة، والكفاءة" من حيث المبدأ، ورضا العملاء ومصالح الموظف باعتبارها الأساس، عملية العلامة التجارية والاستراتيجية، على الانضمام إلى الابتكار والتطوير، باستمرار يحسن من قدرة التشغيل الدولي للمؤسسات، ويحدد المزايا التقنية من حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة، وتسعى جاهدة لتصبح الشركات الرائدة المبتكرة.


WhatsApp Online Chat !
WhatsApp Online Chat !

Company profile

DSCF9070
DSCF9075

Established in 2007, Leader Microelectronics (Huizhou) Co., Ltd. is an international enterprise integrating R & D, production and sales. We mainly produce flat motor, linear motor, brushless motor, coreless motor, SMD motor, Air-modeling motor, deceleration motor and so on, as well as micro motor in multi-field application.

 

 

 

 

 

and it has continuously introduced outstanding management personnel. It has passed ISO9001:2015 international quality management system, ISO14001:2015 environment management system and OHSAS18001:2011 occupational health and safety management system, to ensure the superiority of product quality and the stability of product performance, and to form the competitiveness of its own characteristics, which lays the foundation for the company to become the leader of the industry.

With "Customer supreme, quality first" as the goal and "honesty, professionalism, high-quality, efficiency" as the principle, customer satisfaction and employee interests as the foundation, brand operation as the strategy, to adhere to innovation as the development, it constantly improves the international operation capacity of enterprises, establishes the technical advantages of independent intellectual property rights, and strives to become the innovative leading enterprises.


WhatsApp Online Chat !
WhatsApp Online Chat !