公司简介 - 立得微电子有限公司

公司简介

DSCF9070
DSCF9075

立得微电子(惠州)有限公司成立于2007年,是一家集研发、生产、销售为一体的国际性企业,主要生产扁平马达、线性马达、无刷马达、空心杯马达、SMD马达、航模马达、减速马达等,多领域应用的微特马达。

 

 

 

 

 

立得引进当前最先进的生产、检测设备;技术上处于国内外行业领先水平;在生产经营上全面导入科学、现代化管理模式,不断引进优秀的管理人才,公司已通过ISO9001:2015国际质量管理体系、ISO14001:2015环境管理体系和OHSAS18001:2011职业健康安全管理体系,确保产品质量的优越性与产品性能的稳定性,形成了企业自身特点的竞争力,使公司成为行业的主导者奠定了基础

立得以“顾客至上,品质第一”为目标,以"诚信、专业、优质、高效”为原则,以客户满意和员工利益为根本,以品牌运营为战略,以坚持创新为发展,不断提升企业国际化运营能力,建立自主知识产权的技术优势,力争成为最具有创新能力的领先企业。


WhatsApp的在线聊天!
WhatsApp的在线聊天!

Company profile

DSCF9070
DSCF9075

Established in 2007, Leader Microelectronics (Huizhou) Co., Ltd. is an international enterprise integrating R & D, production and sales. We mainly produce flat motor, linear motor, brushless motor, coreless motor, SMD motor, Air-modeling motor, deceleration motor and so on, as well as micro motor in multi-field application.

 

 

 

 

 

and it has continuously introduced outstanding management personnel. It has passed ISO9001:2015 international quality management system, ISO14001:2015 environment management system and OHSAS18001:2011 occupational health and safety management system, to ensure the superiority of product quality and the stability of product performance, and to form the competitiveness of its own characteristics, which lays the foundation for the company to become the leader of the industry.

With "Customer supreme, quality first" as the goal and "honesty, professionalism, high-quality, efficiency" as the principle, customer satisfaction and employee interests as the foundation, brand operation as the strategy, to adhere to innovation as the development, it constantly improves the international operation capacity of enterprises, establishes the technical advantages of independent intellectual property rights, and strives to become the innovative leading enterprises.


WhatsApp Online Chat !
WhatsApp Online Chat !